Collaborators

Eric Klavins | Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Washington

klavins@uw.edu

Professor Eric Klavins is a professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering at the University of Washington in Seattle, working on Biosystems, Robotics, and Control. 

Faculty Website: Klavins Lab

Steve Brunton | ME, ACMS, University of Washington

sbrunton@uw.edu

Prof. Steve Brunton is a Professor in Mechanical Engineering and adjunct Associate Professor in Advanced and Computational Mathematical Sciences at the University of Washington. He is also a Data Science fellow at the eScience Institute and has a YouTube channel.

Faculty Website: http://faculty.washington.edu/sbrunton/home/

Youtube: www.youtube.com › channelSteve Brunton - YouTube

Armita Nourmohammad | Physics, University of Washington

armita@uw.edu

​Prof. Armita Nourmohammad is an Assistant Professor in the Department of  Physics. She was previously Max Planck Research Group (MPRG) leader at MPIDS, Göttingen, Germany.

Lab Website: https://sites.google.com/uw.edu/statphysevol/welcome

Arka Mazumdar | University of Washington

arka@ece.uw.edu

Prof. Arka Majumdar is an Assistant Professor in the departments of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Physics 

Lab Website: Photonics and Nano Devices

Albert Folch | University of Washington

afolch@u.washington.edu

Professor at the Department of Bioengineering

Lab Website: https://albertfolch.wixsite.com/folchlabintro

Prof. Candan Tamerler | University of Kansas

ctamerler@ku.edu

Wesley G. Cramer Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Bioengineering Program 

Lab website: http://tamerlerlab.com

Daniel M. Ratner | University of Washington

dratner@u.washington.edu

Associate Professor at Department of Bioengineering

Lab Website: https://www.nb.uw.edu/

Hadi Zareie | University of Washington

hadiz@uw.edu

Department of Material Science and Engineering

Research: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hadi_Zareie

Ting Cao | University of Washington

tingcao@uw.edu

Assistant Professor, Materials Science & Engineering

Lab Website: http://faculty.washington.edu/tingcao/

Kivanc Dincer | University of Washington, Tacoma

kdincer@uw.edu

Professor of Computer Engineering and Information Science

Research: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Kivanc_Dincer

Dr. Burak Berk Üstündağ | ITU Akademi, Turkey

erk@cs.itu.edu.tr

Associate Professor of Computer Engineering and Informatics at ITU Turkey

Research: http://berkustundag.com/Home/Academiceng

Marina Meila | University of Washington

mmp@stat.washington.edu

Professor at Department of Statistics

Research: https://www.stat.washington.edu/mmp/

David Beck | University of Washington

dacb@uw.edu

eScience Institute Director of Research

Adjunct Research Associate Professor, Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate Professor, Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science & Engineering

Lab website: http://faculty.washington.edu/dacb/

Jim Pfaendtner | University of Washington

jpfaendt@uw.edu

Department Chair and Jagjeet and Janice Bindra Endowed Professor of Chemical Engineering

Lab website: https://uwprg.github.io/

Kevin Jamieson | University of Washington

jamieson@uw.edu

Assistant Professor, Allen School of Computer Science & Engineering

Research: https://homes.cs.washington.edu/~jamieson/about.html

Tracy Popowics | University of Washington

popowics@uw.edu

Associate Professor, Oral Health Sciences

Website: https://dental.washington.edu/people/tracy-popowics/

Douglas Fowler | University of Washington

dfowler@uw.edu

Associate Professor of Genome Sciences

Lab Website: https://fowlerlab.gs.washington.edu/

Dr. Sami Dogan | University of Washington

samido@uw.edu

Assistant Professor, Restorative Dentistry, School of Dentistry 

Prosthodontist 

Prof. Rene Overney | University of Washington

roverney@uw.edu

Professor, Chemical Engineering 

Associate Director, Molecular Engineering (MolE) Education, Molecular Engineering Institute

Lab Website: http://depts.washington.edu/nanolab

Prof. Yuhei Hayamizu | Tokyo Institute of Technology

hayamizu.y.aa@m.titech.ac.jp

Associate Professor, Department of Organic and Polymeric Materials

Lab Website: www.op.titech.ac.jp/lab/hayamizu

Prof. Xioadong Xu | University of Washington

xuxd@uw.edu

Associate Professor, Physics 

Associate Professor, Materials Science & Engineering

Lab Website: http://depts.washington.edu/xulab

Dr. William Grady | Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

wgrady@fredhutch.org

Rodger C. Haggitt Professor, Division of Gastroenterology, University of Washington School of Medicine

Medical Director, GI Cancer Prevention Program Clinic, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance 

Lab Website: https://research.fhcrc.org/grady/en.html?_ga=2.131472207.1958695333.1571014448-111851330.1571014448

Dr. Greg Huang | University of Washington

ghuang@uw.edu

Professor and Chair, Orthodontics, School of Dentistry

Adjunct Professor, Oral Health Sciences, School of Dentistry

Prof. Susan Herring | University of Washington

herring@uw.edu

Professor, Orthodontics, School of Dentistry
Professor, Oral Health Sciences, School of Dentistry 

Adjunct Professor, Biology

Research: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Susan_Herring

Prof. Malcolm Snead | ​University of Southern California

mlsnead@usc.edu

Professor, Ostrow School of Dentistry | Center for Craniofacial Molecular Biology 
Division Chair, Division of Biomedical Sciences, Ostrow School of Dentistry | Center for Craniofacial Molecular Biology

Research: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Malcolm_Snead

Please reload